• PRESENT IN MY DREAMS

                               Present in my dreams

    You tell me things so nicely
    That I love to walk with you while talking
    You are my ray of sunshine,
    An angel who looks marvellous on me.
    You are present in my dreams.
    Day and night, I think of you without ceasing.
    You make me forget the bad side of life,
    Get away from my worries,
    You take such good care of me.
    Always tender and gentle with me,
    I love you very much, my angel
    My whole life is changing.
    You really are a love
    To me attentive, always tender
    You are a star that illuminates my nights:
    I love you, my sweet darling.

    Georges Daniel surleau
    Excerpt from my poetry collection: THE EMPRESS
    DE L'AMOUR published by :www.edilivre.com
    ISBN:978-2-81211-363-5
    C0PYRINGT

    Partager via Gmail Yahoo!

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :