• MY HEART CALLS OUT TO YOU

     

    MY HEART CALLS OUT TO YOU Today you're not here, I can't stand it, I only want to live with you, Through you and in you. My heart cries out for you For you, burn my flame In my heart, it's the fire He's burning with love for you and you're shouting it: I love you, my treasure. As well as your heart and your body. Everything leads to happiness And makes our hearts sing. I know you are full of tenderness, In your eyes, I can see the joy. Let's kiss, my princess of love, Let's seal our love forever GEORGES DANIEL SURLEAU Excerpt from my collection of love poems: L'EMPREINTE DE L'AMOUR published by..: www.edilivre.com Copyright ISBN 978-2-81211-363-5

    Partager via Gmail Yahoo!

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :