• JE VOIS UN GRAND CIEL BLEU VERSION ANGLAISE

     

     

    JE VOIS UN GRAND CIEL BLEU VERSION ANGLAISE

    When I see your pretty eyes
    I see a big blue sky.
    Nothing is important anymore
    Just you and me, at this moment.
    I'm standing here watching you,
    I want to yell at you how much you are loved.
    I am amazed
    I would like it to last forever.
    Wonderful moments
    That make me forget my torments.
    Near you, it is paradise,
    Everything else is running away.
    Your eyes are precious stones
    That make you wonderful
    That say when you're happy,
    But, also when you are unhappy.

    GEORGES DANIEL ON THE WATER

    Excerpt from my collection of love poems:
    L'EMPREINTE DE L'AMOUR published by:
    www.edilivre.com Copyright
    ISBN 978-2-81211-363-5

    Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

    Partager via Gmail Yahoo!

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :